Contact 校友 Relations



Office of 校友 Relations Staff

Jennifer Pjatak

Jennifer Pjatak

Executive Director for Special 事件


(203) 932-7082
JPjatak@calgaryflooring.net

Brittany Stanchak

Brittany Stanchak

Senior Associate Director of 校友 Relations and 事件


(203) 932-1248
BStanchak@calgaryflooring.net

Andrew Beardsley

Andrew Beardsley

Associate Director of 校友 Networks & Affinity Programs


(203) 932-7085
ABeardsley@calgaryflooring.net

 

Office of Advancement Staff

Brian Otis, EMBA

Brian Otis, EMBA

Vice President for University Advancement


(203) 932-7263
BOtis@calgaryflooring.net

詹姆斯·巴龙

詹姆斯·巴龙

Director of Development


(203) 932-7142
JBarone@calgaryflooring.net

Lauren Castagnola

Lauren Castagnola

Director of Communications and Advancement Program Strategy


(203) 932-7081
LCastagnola@calgaryflooring.net

Barbara Davis

Barbara Davis

Director of Development


(203) 213-4917
BBDavis@calgaryflooring.net

Oscar Fornoles

Oscar Fornoles

Director of Prospect 研究 and Analytics


(203) 932-7289
OFornoles@calgaryflooring.net

Vincent Giammattei

Vincent Giammattei

Administrative Coordinator I



VGiammattei@calgaryflooring.net

塔拉Gorvine

塔拉Gorvine

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship


(203) 932-7173
TGorvine@calgaryflooring.net

Michelle LeMere

Michelle LeMere

Assistant Director of Donor Relations



MLeMere@calgaryflooring.net

Melanie O'Leary

Melanie O'Leary

Associate Director of Annual Giving



MOLeary@calgaryflooring.net

Brigitte Perez

Brigitte Perez

Associate Director of Advancement Services



BPerez@calgaryflooring.net

Alexandria Salzano

Alexandria Salzano

Assistant Director of Advancement Services



ASalzano@calgaryflooring.net

Jennifer Taft-Meyers

Jennifer Taft-Meyers

Administrative Coordinator II


(203) 932-7261
JTaftMeyers@calgaryflooring.net

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

Director of Development


(203) 932-7174
RThompson@calgaryflooring.net

达西特纳

达西特纳

Senior Director of Advancement Services



DaTurner@calgaryflooring.net

安妮·惠特曼

安妮米. 惠特曼

Associate Vice President for Development


(203) 932-7286
A惠特曼@calgaryflooring.net

Lisa Wrubleski

Lisa Wrubleski

Director of Development, Planned and Major Gifts


(860) 478-2870
LWrubleski@calgaryflooring.net